Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

Qtus

Qtus was founded by Jason and his wife Jessie in Cologne, Germany. Inspired by Scandinavian simplicity, fashion and outdoor living, Qtus develops modern and functional baby products that are comfortable, of high quality and yet affordable.

Started with a simple and practical pram, the company grew into an ambitious, high-quality baby products supplier that operates internationally. Designed for stylish parents and make life more beautiful and easier. The products of Qtus will prove to be an essential addition for you and your child.

At Qtus we pay the greatest attention to design, comfort, functionality and safety. All Qtus products are designed and developed by our own team with extensive support and advice from young parents, experienced users and pram specialists. Always with comfort and functionality in mind for both child and caregiver. When designing for young children, product safety is an absolute necessity. That is why all Qtus products comply with the strictest product safety regulations. Extensively tested and approved by external institutes such as TUV, Intertek and SGS. All products are labeled accordingly.

"We go far beyond where we are"

Feel free, enjoy life.

Qtus

Read more
Read less

Filters

Qtus hooks stroller

Do you have extra baggage? The Qtus pram hooks offer exactly..
€9,99

Qtus DuetPro mocha travel cot

Suitable for children from 0 to 6 months and up to 9 kg. Equ..
€150,00

Qtus stroller DuetPro Mokka

Suitable for 1 or 2 children. Twins or children with differe..
€599,00

Qtus stroller Spider Black - black frame

The ideal stroller for all surfaces. Full-bodied, yet lightw..
€370,00

Qtus compact stroller Tody Blue

Lightweight, easily foldable and very comfortable for your c..
€250,00
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 60€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

Qtus

Qtus a été fondé par Jason et son épouse Jessie à Cologne, en Allemagne. Inspiré par la simplicité scandinave, la mode et la vie en plein air, Qtus développe des produits pour bébé modernes et fonctionnels, confortables, de haute qualité et abordables.

Commencée avec un landau simple et pratique, l'entreprise est devenue un fournisseur de produits pour bébé ambitieux et de grande qualité, actif à l'international. Conçu pour les parents élégants et rendre la vie plus belle et plus facile. Les produits de Qtus s'avéreront un complément essentiel pour vous et votre enfant.

Chez Qtus, nous accordons la plus grande attention au design, au confort, à la fonctionnalité et à la sécurité. Tous les produits Qtus sont conçus et développés par notre propre équipe avec l’assistance et les conseils de jeunes parents, d’utilisateurs expérimentés et de spécialistes des landaus. Toujours avec le confort et la fonctionnalité à l'esprit pour l'enfant et le soignant. Lors de la conception pour les jeunes enfants, la sécurité des produits est une nécessité absolue. C'est pourquoi tous les produits Qtus sont conformes aux normes de sécurité les plus strictes. Testé et approuvé de manière approfondie par des instituts externes tels que TUV, Intertek et SGS. Tous les produits sont étiquetés en conséquence.

"Nous allons bien au-delà de l'endroit où nous sommes"

Sentez-vous libre, profitez de la vie.

Qtus

Lire plus
Lire moins

Filtres

Landau Qtus crochet

Avez-vous des bagages supplémentaires? Les crochets pour po..
€9,99

Poussette Qtus DuetPro Mokka

Convient pour 1 ou 2 enfants. Jumeaux ou enfants d'âges dif..
€599,00

Poussette Qtus Spider Black - cadre noir

La poussette idéale pour toutes les surfaces. Corsé, lége..
€370,00

Poussette Qtus Compact Tody Blue

Léger, facilement pliable et très confortable pour votre e..
€250,00
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 60€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel