In december GRATIS retourneren tot 14dagen na levering (Belgie & Nederland)
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

Terms and Conditions

On this page you will find all legal conditions for the use of our website. Please contact us if you are still with questions.

  • 1. General
  • 2. Offer and order
  • 3. Payment
  • 4. Confirmation and order
  • 5. Delivery
  • 6. Reservation
  • 7. Return
  • 8. Warranty
  • 9. Signature and proof
  • 10. Liability for use of the website
  • 11. Protection of privacy
  • 12. Intellectual property
  • 13. Jurisdiction and applicable law

1. General

These sales conditions govern the use of the website of Baby and children specialist Thilo with company number BE 0822.522.287 and registered office at Sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deurne (Belgium) (hereafter referred to as 'the seller'). The sales conditions also apply whenever a reservation or order is placed via the webshop via www.thilo.be.

The website of the Thilo was created on behalf of and managed by the seller. Users may view and print the information on the site free of charge for personal use, but not for commercial purposes.

Anyone placing an order on the website (hereafter referred to as 'the customer') confirms by the order that he is a natural person and, moreover, is legally competent.

Unlawful activities must be represented by their legal representative who is also bound by these terms and conditions of sale and must fill in the order form himself or must give explicit permission to do so. The provisions of the following art. 11 regarding the processing of personal data in full.

Placing the order implies a payment obligation.

Placing an order on the website is the explicit acceptance of these general sales conditions that are published on the website. The acceptance of the general terms and conditions is necessary for placing an order. Who orders, declares to know and accept the general terms and conditions of the seller. The general conditions are always available and can be consulted via the website.

With each order the general terms and conditions that apply at that time to the webshop, with exclusion of any older or newer provisions, apply.

If one of these conditions is not legally valid for whatever reason, the other conditions will continue to apply.

What is not explicitly stipulated in these terms and conditions of sale is governed by the provisions of Belgian law.

The language of the agreements concluded is Dutch. We can always contact us in case of lack of clarity.

Information that can not be found in these conditions can be found on the website under the heading 'Frequently asked questions'.

2. Offer and order

An order can only be placed via www.thilo.be.

Orders via the website are deemed to be placed for non-professional purposes. These general terms and conditions of sale apply only to consumers within the meaning of Book VI of the Code of Economic Law, as inserted by the Act of 21 December 2013 inserting book VI "Market practices and consumer protection" in the Code of Economic Law and inserting the definitions own to book VI, and of the law enforcement provisions specific to book VI, in books I and XV of the Code of Economic Law, (BS 30 December 2013, err. , BS 20 January 2014, err ., BS 18 March 2014, err ., BS March 24, 2014). Merchants wishing to place an order for professional purposes should, if necessary, question this via the contact form.

The seller undertakes to process the orders placed on the site as long as stocks last and within the restrictions formulated in these conditions. The online order can only be processed if the customer has clearly identified in accordance with art. 9.

The seller reserves the right to refuse orders in the event of serious suspicion of abuse of rights or bad faith, serious suspicion of commercial goals unacceptable to the seller or depletion of the stock of a particular item.

An order is only definitive after the acceptance of these general sales conditions, the prices and the description of the offer. If something in the offer or after ordering is insufficiently clear, the customer can always contact us via the contact form for additional information, or via e-mail to info@thilo.be or on +32 3 337 23 61. All questions are answered as quickly as possible.

3. Payment

The prices are those stated on the website at the time of the order. All mentioned prices include 21% VAT except for intra-community shipments to holders of a VAT number, where a VAT rate of 0% applies. The customer is responsible for the accuracy of the passed VAT number.

For delivery in Belgium and the Netherlands the prices are Excluding delivery costs. The costs for shipping. The shipping costs can be found on the page "Shipping & Returns"

Payment must go before the delivery and is done via the Dutch company MOLLIE. They are responsible for the complete settlement of the payment in a safe environment for the customer and the seller.

You can also pay with vouchers (gift vouchers, discount coupons, vouchers). If payment is made with a voucher of which the amount exceeds the price to be paid, you will receive a voucher with the remaining amount at the shipping confirmation e-mail of your order (the moment we send the article to you). This voucher remains valid for one year both online and in our stores.

4. Confirmation order

After the system has accepted the aforementioned payment, the seller confirms the order via e-mail.

5. Delivery

For the time being, delivery is only possible in the following countries: Belgium and the Netherlands.
The delivery of the ordered item is done in Belgium or in the Netherlands at the address given by the customer, by picking up at a postal point, post office or by collecting in a parcel from Bpack 24/7 or by collecting at a dpd collection point or in our store.

The customer who chooses to pick up in our store, then there are never shipping costs, but the purchase must be paid via the webshop.

When the customer chooses to be sent to a post office, post point or parcel machine of Bpack 24/7 an e-mail is sent at the moment the delivery is delivered with bpost. Via the link with tracking number provided therein, the customer can follow up the shipment via bpost's e-tracker.

The customer who chooses delivery in a post office, postal point or parcel machine receives an e-mail as soon as the shipment has arrived at the chosen pick-up point.

When the customer chooses to send to a dpd collection point, an e-mail is sent at the moment the delivery is delivered with dpd. Via the link with tracking number provided therein, the customer can follow up the shipment via the e-tracker of dpd.

When the customer chooses to be sent to a home address in Belgium or the Netherlands, an e-mail is sent at the moment the delivery is delivered with dpd. Via the link with tracking number provided therein, the customer can follow up the shipment via the e-tracker of dpd

For shipments via dpd, this carrier has an extra service called predict.

On the day of dispatch, DPD informs the customer by text message or e-mail about the delivery day. On request you can postpone the delivery for up to three days.
DPP automatically delivers the next working day without notice.
On the delivery day you will receive a message from dpd by sms or e-mail and you will know exactly when the package will arrive.

The delivery term only starts after receipt of payment. We strive for the shortest possible delivery period. The delivery term is at least 1 working day and a maximum of 8 days after receipt of the payment for delivery in Belgium and the Netherlands.

The seller is not liable for delay or failure of delivery due to the carrier.

6. Return

In accordance with articles VI 47-52 of the Economic Law Code, the consumer has a period of 14 days to cancel the contract free of charge without giving reasons.

Each ordered item can be returned within fourteen calendar days or exchanged for another item in our store. The item must be delivered in the store in the original packaging together with the return form. The customer is refunded at choice or receives a voucher.

The customer can also return the item within fourteen calendar days by mail. The item must then be properly packaged and sent together with the return form to the following return address: Baby and child specialist Thilo, Sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deuren (Belgium).

The model withdrawal form can here be downloaded.

The cost of the return is always for the buyer, regardless of the reason for your return.
You can choose yourself via which shipping company you return it. We can offer you a return label, the costs for this are settled with the value of the goods returned by you. The cost price of this label can be found on the page: shipping & returns. You must print the label supplied by us and stick it firmly to the box or shipping envelope. And then bring it to a dpd issue point of your choice.

In any case, return will only be accepted if the article is unpolluted, undamaged, unwashed and unworn and is in its original packaging. Shoes may only be adjusted inside and on a clean surface.

Items with damaged packaging can NOT be returned.

Hygienic items can NOT be returned such as: Pacifiers, suction pads, nasal aspirators, baby bottles, chest compresses, etc. (because we can not check these items if they are used or not)

If articles as mentioned above are returned, they can NOT be refunded or reimbursed. If you wish to return the item, you must pay for the shipping costs yourself. If you do not agree with this, the articles will be given away.

In return, in addition to any shipping costs, no costs or any compensation is attached.

The customer remains responsible for the return, and any damage or loss during this return.

After processing the return, the customer is refunded by the seller to the account number that the customer enters on the return form. The seller does not have the information how and with which card number and / or account number the customer has paid. If desired, the customer can also opt for a voucher. With this a new order can be placed subject to what is determined under 3.

7. Warranty

Any problem or defect relating to the delivery of an article, damage or qualitative shortcoming must be notified in writing within seven days by registered letter to the address: Baby and child specialist Thilo, sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deurne (Belgium) or via a message on the contact page of the webshop or a mail info@thilo.be.

In case of identified problems, the customer must report this via a message on the contact page of the webshop or a mail info@thilo.be within seven days of receipt. A solution is then sought together. If the delivery has to be returned to the seller, this is done in the manner as mentioned under 6. The costs of shipping from Belgium and the Netherlands (provided a personalized label is made as described above under 6) are at the expense of the seller. The seller offers the guarantees provided by law.

The seller is not liable for force majeure, accident, misuse or incorrect handling of an item by the customer.

An article with an accepted defect will be replaced or repaired free of charge. If the costs of repair are disproportionate, the seller reserves the right to replace the item or exchange it with a similar item.

8. Signature and proof

The customer accepts electronic proof.

The customer is solely and exclusively responsible for the correctness of all data that he or she passes on.

With a first online order or reservation, the customer must follow the registration procedure. After this, the customer only has to log back in to place a new order or reservation.

The final confirmation of the order by the customer counts as acceptance of the order at the set price. The customer's validation counts as signature and express acceptance of all transactions via the website.

9. Liability for use of the website

The website of the seller is intended to make general information available to the customer about the products and activities of the seller. The seller only has an obligation of best effort with regard to the access, the ordering process, the delivery or the other services.

The seller has the right to suspend or discontinue the site in whole or in part at any time for maintenance, updating or any other reason, even without prior warning.

The seller can not be held liable for any nuisance or damage caused by the use of the internet, by any breakdown of the system, the intrusion of outsiders or of a virus, nor of any information posted or processed by third parties or by any other means. fact that can be regarded as force majeure.

10. Protection of privacy

The seller reserves the right to collect data from the customer for internal use only, this directly via collection of the data provided by the customer at registration and / or order and indirectly by eg. The use of cookies, registration of the newsletter, reservation request or order.

In accordance with the Law of 8 December 1992 for the Protection of Privacy, the customer has the right to access, change and have this data deleted if he / she no longer wishes to receive information about the activities of the seller. For this the customer can contact or via a message on the contact page of the webshop or a mail info@thilo.be.

The customer can change his data himself via his account profile.

 

Which data is stored by whom?

Our webshop was developed by Lightspeed BV, all data is stored and secured on the recruiters of Lightspeed BV
Data that Lightspeed stores are:

  • First name Last Name
  • Contact details (e- mail address , home address , telephone number)
  • Language
  • Sex
  • Date of birth
  • IP address
  • Location data
  • Citizen service number
  • Bank details

If you place an order through our webshop, part of the above data will be downloaded to our internal system.
These are kept by us, these are only used to follow orders and inform you about the shipment or questions about your order.
The data we store are:

  • First name Last Name
  • Contact details (e- mail address , home address , telephone number)
  • Location data
  • order number
  • tracking code

This information will be transferred by us to the shipping service that will be able to transport the goods ordered from you from us to you.
And uses this data for this and will keep it on their systems.

 

11. Intellectual property

All parts of the seller's site, including the technology used for that purpose, are the exclusive property of the seller and are protected by copyright.
Users who have their own website and who, for personal use only, want to set up an automatic link between their own site and the seller's homepage, must explicitly request permission from the seller.

12. Jurisdiction and applicable law

This agreement is subject to the provisions of Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, only the seats of the Antwerp district and, if applicable, the Antwerp Court of Appeal are competent. In the event of a dispute, the customer can contact the disputes committee via the ODR platform

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

In december GRATIS retourneren tot 14dagen na levering (Belgie & Nederland)
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel

Termes et conditions

Sur cette page, vous trouverez toutes les conditions légales pour l'utilisation de notre site Web. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez encore des questions.

  • 1. Général
  • 2. Offre et commande
  • 3. Paiement
  • 4. Confirmation et commande
  • 5. Livraison
  • 6. Réservation
  • 7. Retour
  • 8. Garantie
  • 9. Signature et preuve
  • 10. Responsabilité pour l'utilisation du site
  • 11. Protection de la vie privée
  • 12. Propriété intellectuelle
  • 13. Juridiction et loi applicable

1. Général

Ces conditions de vente régissent l'utilisation du site Web de Thilo, spécialiste du bébé et de l'enfant, numéro d'entreprise BE 0822.522.287 et siège social à Sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deurne (Belgique) (ci-après dénommé «le vendeur»). Les conditions de vente s'appliquent également lors de la réservation ou de la commande via la boutique en ligne via www.thilo.be.

Le site internet de Thilo a été créé pour le compte et géré par le vendeur. Les utilisateurs peuvent visualiser et imprimer les informations sur le site gratuitement pour un usage personnel, mais pas à des fins commerciales.

Toute personne effectuant une commande sur le site internet (ci-après dénommé «le client») confirme par la commande être une personne physique et, de plus, légalement compétente.

Les activités illégales doivent être représentées par leur représentant légal qui est également lié par les présentes conditions générales de vente et doit remplir lui-même le bon de commande ou en donner explicitement l'autorisation. Les dispositions de l'art suivant. 11 concernant le traitement des données personnelles dans leur intégralité.

Passer la commande implique une obligation de paiement.

Passer une commande sur le site est l'acceptation explicite des présentes conditions générales de vente publiées sur le site. L'acceptation des conditions générales est nécessaire pour passer une commande. Qui commande, déclare connaître et accepter les conditions générales du vendeur. Les conditions générales sont toujours disponibles et peuvent être consultées via le site internet.

Pour chaque commande, les conditions générales applicables à la boutique en ligne à ce moment-là, à l'exclusion de toute disposition plus ancienne ou plus récente, s'appliquent.

Si l'une de ces conditions n'est pas juridiquement valable pour quelque raison que ce soit, les autres conditions continueront de s'appliquer.

Ce qui n'est pas explicitement stipulé dans ces conditions générales de vente est régi par les dispositions de la loi belge.

La langue des accords conclus est le néerlandais. Nous pouvons toujours nous contacter en cas de manque de clarté.

Les informations qui ne peuvent pas être trouvées dans ces conditions peuvent être trouvées sur le site web sous la rubrique «Foire aux questions».

2. Offre et commande

Une commande ne peut être passée que via www.thilo.be.

Les commandes passées sur le site sont réputées être effectuées à des fins non professionnelles. Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent uniquement aux consommateurs au sens du livre VI du code de droit économique, tel qu'inséré par la loi du 21 décembre 2013 insérant le livre VI "Pratiques de marché et protection des consommateurs" dans le Code de droit économique et insérant les définitions propre au livre VI, et des dispositions répressives spécifiques au livre VI, dans les livres I et XV du Code de droit économique, (BS 30 décembre 2013, err. , BS 20 janvier 2014, err ., BS 18 mars 2014, err ., BS, 24 mars 2014). Les commerçants qui souhaitent passer une commande à des fins professionnelles devraient, si nécessaire, interroger ce via le formulaire de contact.

Le vendeur s'engage à traiter les commandes passées sur le site dans la limite des stocks disponibles et dans le cadre des restrictions formulées dans ces conditions. La commande en ligne ne peut être traitée que si le client a clairement identifié conformément à l'art. 9.

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser des commandes en cas de suspicion sérieuse d'abus de droit ou de mauvaise foi, de suspicion sérieuse d'objectifs commerciaux inacceptables pour le vendeur ou d'épuisement du stock d'un article particulier.

Une commande n'est définitive qu'après acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, des prix et de la description de l'offre. Si quelque chose dans l'offre ou après la commande n'est pas suffisamment clair, le client peut toujours nous contacter via le formulaire de contact pour plus d'informations, ou par e-mail à info@thilo.be ou au +32 3 337 23 61. Tous les questions sont répondues le plus rapidement possible.

3. Paiement

Les prix sont ceux indiqués sur le site au moment de la commande. Tous les prix mentionnés incluent 21% de TVA, sauf pour les envois intracommunautaires aux titulaires d'un numéro de TVA, où un taux de TVA de 0% s'applique. Le client est responsable de l'exactitude du numéro de TVA transmis.

Pour la livraison en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas, les prix s'entendent hors frais de livraison. Les coûts d'expédition. Les frais de port peuvent être trouvés sur la page "Livraison & Retours"

Le paiement doit être effectué avant la livraison et se fait via la société néerlandaise MOLLIE. Ils sont responsables du règlement complet du paiement dans un environnement sûr pour le client et le vendeur.

Vous pouvez également payer avec des bons (bons cadeaux, bons de réduction, bons). Si le paiement est effectué avec un coupon dont le montant dépasse le prix à payer, vous recevrez un bon d'achat avec le montant restant sur le mail de confirmation d'expédition de votre commande (au moment où nous vous envoyons l'article). Ce bon reste valable un an à la fois en ligne et dans nos magasins.

4. Ordre de confirmation

Après que le système a accepté le paiement susmentionné, le vendeur confirme la commande par e-mail.

5. Livraison

Pour le moment, la livraison n'est possible que dans les pays suivants: Belgique et Pays-Bas.
La livraison de l'article commandé se fait en Belgique ou aux Pays-Bas à l'adresse indiquée par le client, en le ramassant à un point postal, à la poste ou en le collectant dans Bpack 24/7 ou en le collectant dans un point de collecte ou dans notre magasin.

Le client qui choisit de ramasser dans notre magasin, alors il n'y a jamais de frais de port, mais l'achat doit être payé via la boutique en ligne.

Lorsque le client choisit d'être envoyé à un bureau de poste, à un point de poste ou à une machine à colis de Bpack 24/7, un e-mail est envoyé au moment où la livraison est livrée avec bpost. Via le lien avec le numéro de suivi qui y est fourni, le client peut suivre l'expédition via l'e-tracker de bpost.

Le client qui choisit la livraison dans un bureau de poste, un point postal ou une machine à colis reçoit un e-mail dès que l'envoi est arrivé au point de ramassage choisi.

Lorsque le client choisit d'envoyer à un point de collecte dpd, un e-mail est envoyé au moment de la livraison avec dpd. Via le lien avec le numéro de suivi qui y est fourni, le client peut suivre l'envoi via l'e-tracker de dpd.

Lorsque le client choisit d'être envoyé à une adresse domiciliaire en Belgique ou aux Pays-Bas, un e-mail est envoyé au moment de la livraison avec dpd. Via le lien avec le numéro de suivi fourni, le client peut suivre l'envoi via l'e-tracker de dpd

Pour les envois via dpd, ce transporteur dispose d'un service supplémentaire appelé predict.

Le jour de l'expédition, DPD informe le client par SMS ou e-mail du jour de la livraison. Sur demande, vous pouvez reporter la livraison jusqu'à trois jours.
DPP livre automatiquement le jour ouvrable suivant sans préavis.
Le jour de la livraison, vous recevrez un message de dpd par sms ou par e-mail et vous saurez exactement quand le colis arrivera.

Le délai de livraison commence seulement après la réception du paiement. Nous visons le délai de livraison le plus court possible. Le délai de livraison est d'au moins 1 jour ouvrable et de 8 jours maximum après réception du paiement pour la livraison en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas.

Le vendeur n'est pas responsable du retard ou de l'échec de la livraison due au transporteur.

6. Retour

Conformément aux articles VI 47-52 du Code de droit économique, le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 14 jours pour résilier le contrat sans motif.

Chaque article commandé peut être retourné dans les quatorze jours civils ou échangé pour un autre article dans notre magasin. L'article doit être livré dans le magasin dans son emballage d'origine avec le formulaire de retour. Le client est remboursé au choix ou reçoit un bon.

Le client peut également retourner l'article dans les quatorze jours civils par la poste. L'article doit ensuite être correctement emballé et envoyé avec le formulaire de retour à l'adresse de retour suivante: Spécialiste des bébés et des enfants Thilo, Sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deuren (Belgique).

Le formulaire de retrait du modèle peut ici être téléchargé.

Le coût du retour est toujours pour l'acheteur, quelle que soit la raison de votre retour.
Vous pouvez choisir vous-même par quelle compagnie maritime vous le retournez. Nous pouvons vous proposer une étiquette de retour, les frais pour cela sont réglés avec la valeur de la marchandise retournée par vous. Le prix de revient de cette étiquette peut être trouvé sur la page: expédition et retours. Vous devez imprimer l'étiquette fournie par nous et la coller fermement à la boîte ou à l'enveloppe d'expédition. Et puis apportez-le à un point de problème de votre choix.

Dans tous les cas, le retour ne sera accepté que si l'article est non pollué, non endommagé, non lavé et non porté et est dans son emballage d'origine. Les chaussures ne peuvent être ajustées qu'à l'intérieur et sur une surface propre.

Les articles avec emballage endommagé ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Les articles hygiéniques ne peuvent PAS être retournés tels que: Sucettes, ventouses, aspirateurs nasaux, biberons, compresses thoraciques, etc. (parce que nous ne pouvons pas vérifier ces articles s'ils sont utilisés ou non)

Si les articles mentionnés ci-dessus sont retournés, ils ne peuvent pas être remboursés ou remboursés. Si vous souhaitez retourner l'article, vous devez payer les frais d'expédition vous-même. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec cela, les articles seront donnés.

En contrepartie, en plus des frais de port, aucun frais ou compensation n'est attaché.

Le client reste responsable du retour et de tout dommage ou perte lors de ce retour.

Après le traitement du retour, le client est remboursé par le vendeur au numéro de compte que le client inscrit sur le formulaire de retour. Le vendeur ne dispose pas de l'information sur le numéro de carte et / ou le numéro de compte payé par le client. Si vous le souhaitez, le client peut également opter pour un bon. Avec cela, une nouvelle commande peut être placée sous réserve de ce qui est déterminé sous 3.

7. Garantie

Tout problème ou défaut relatif à la livraison d'un article, dommage ou défaut qualitatif doit être notifié par écrit dans un délai de sept jours par lettre recommandée à l'adresse: Thilo, sint-rochusstraat 6a, 2100 Deurne (Belgique) ou via un message sur la page de contact de la boutique en ligne ou un mail info@thilo.be.

En cas de problèmes identifiés, le client doit le signaler via un message sur la page de contact de la boutique en ligne ou un mail info@thilo.be dans les sept jours suivant la réception. Une solution est ensuite recherchée ensemble. Si la livraison doit être retournée au vendeur, ceci est fait de la manière mentionnée au point 6. Les frais d'expédition depuis la Belgique et les Pays-Bas (à condition qu'une étiquette personnalisée soit faite comme décrit ci-dessus au point 6) sont à la charge du vendeur. Le vendeur offre les garanties prévues par la loi.

Le vendeur n'est pas responsable de la force majeure, accident, mauvaise utilisation ou manipulation incorrecte d'un article par le client.

Un article avec un défaut accepté sera remplacé ou réparé gratuitement. Si les frais de réparation sont disproportionnés, le vendeur se réserve le droit de remplacer l'article ou de l'échanger avec un article similaire.

8. Signature et preuve

Le client accepte la preuve électronique.

Le client est seul et exclusivement responsable de l'exactitude de toutes les données qu'il transmet.

Avec une première commande ou réservation en ligne, le client doit suivre la procédure d'enregistrement. Après cela, le client doit seulement se reconnecter pour passer une nouvelle commande ou une nouvelle réservation.

La confirmation définitive de la commande par le client compte comme acceptation de la commande au prix fixé. La validation du client est considérée comme une signature et une acceptation expresse de toutes les transactions via le site internet.

9. Responsabilité pour l'utilisation du site

Le site Web du vendeur est destiné à mettre à la disposition du client des informations générales sur les produits et les activités du vendeur. Le vendeur a seulement l'obligation de faire ses meilleurs efforts en ce qui concerne l'accès, le processus de commande, la livraison ou les autres services.

Le vendeur a le droit de suspendre ou d'interrompre le site en tout ou en partie à tout moment pour des raisons de maintenance, de mise à jour ou pour toute autre raison, même sans avertissement préalable.

Le vendeur ne peut être tenu pour responsable de toute nuisance ou dommage causé par l'utilisation d'Internet, par toute panne du système, intrusion d'un tiers ou d'un virus, ni par aucune information postée ou traitée par des tiers ou par tout autre moyen. fait qui peut être considéré comme un cas de force majeure.

10. Protection de la vie privée

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de collecter des données auprès du client pour un usage interne uniquement, ceci directement via la collecte des données fournies par le client lors de l'enregistrement et / ou de la commande et indirectement par ex. L'utilisation de cookies, l'inscription à la newsletter, la demande de réservation ou la commande.

Conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 pour la protection de la vie privée, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression de ces données s'il ne souhaite plus recevoir d'informations sur les activités de la société. vendeur Pour cela le client peut contacter ou via un message sur la page de contact de la boutique en ligne ou un mail info@thilo.be.

Le client peut changer lui-même ses données via son profil de compte.

 

Quelles données sont stockées par qui?

Notre boutique en ligne a été développée par Lightspeed BV, toutes les données sont stockées et sécurisées sur les recruteurs de Lightspeed BV
Les données que les magasins Lightspeed sont:

  • Prénom, nom de famille
  • Coordonnées (adresse e - mail, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone)
  • Langue
  • Sexe
  • Date de naissance
  • Adresse IP
  • Données de localisation
  • Numéro de service citoyen
  • Les coordonnées bancaires

Si vous passez une commande via notre boutique en ligne, une partie des données ci-dessus sera téléchargée sur notre système interne.
Ceux-ci sont conservés par nous, ils sont utilisés uniquement pour suivre les commandes et vous informer sur l'expédition ou des questions sur votre commande.
Les données que nous stockons sont:

  • Prénom, nom de famille
  • Coordonnées (adresse e - mail, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone)
  • Données de localisation
  • numéro de commande
  • code de suivi

Ces informations seront transférées par nous au service d'expédition qui sera en mesure de transporter les marchandises commandées chez vous.
Et utilise ces données pour cela et le gardera sur leurs systèmes.

 

11. Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les parties du site du vendeur, y compris la technologie utilisée à cette fin, sont la propriété exclusive du vendeur et sont protégées par le droit d'auteur.
Les utilisateurs qui possèdent leur propre site et qui, pour un usage personnel uniquement, souhaitent mettre en place un lien automatique entre leur propre site et la page d'accueil du vendeur, doivent demander explicitement la permission au vendeur.

12. Juridiction et loi applicable

Cet accord est soumis aux dispositions de la loi belge. En cas de litige, seuls les sièges du district d'Anvers et, le cas échéant, de la cour d'appel d'Anvers sont compétents. En cas de litige, le client peut contacter le comité des litiges via la plateforme ODR

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
Ervaring van een fysieke winkel
GRATIS verzending vanaf 50€
GRATIS RETOUR (BE/NL)
Gratis afhalen in onze winkel